Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Lichwick

Jonathan Lichwick

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lichwick
"AMAZING AGENTS! GREAT PERSONAL SERVICE! I’VE BEEN A STATE FARM CUSTOMER FOR OVER TWO DECADES:) THANK YOU TRACI & LIZ!"
Profile photo of Travis Dacres

Travis Dacres

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Dacres
"Liz and Catherine are amazing. They make getting insurance the easiest process out there. Thank you both so much."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Catherine has been my family’s agent for years, it’s really nice having someone care about our family and help us get the best coverage possible! 10/10 recommendation connecting with her."
Profile photo of Daniel Pelton

Daniel Pelton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pelton
"Wonderful review of my insurance policies to verify that I am getting all discounts available. Easy and relaxed experience."
Profile photo of MaryJane Flores

MaryJane Flores

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJane Flores
"Catherine was super nice and helped us navigate our coverage needs. Her office was immaculate!"
Profile photo of Kavon Matthews

Kavon Matthews

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kavon Matthews
"Tatiana and Liz provide exceptional service. Always a pleasure doing business with them !"
Profile photo of Ryan Mel

Ryan Mel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mel
"Catherine was super friendly and helpful when I made the switch over to State Farm. Can’t not recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Caiza

Juan Carlos Caiza

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Caiza
"Nice customer service, all the staff are professionals and know everything about the business// excelente servicio, todo el staff conoce perfectamente lo que deben hacer!@"
Profile photo of Susanne Belzer

Susanne Belzer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Belzer
"Tatiana was most helpful !"
Profile photo of Johantico

Johantico

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johantico
"She is an excellent person with a lot of patience. Great person!!!"
Profile photo of Francis Cajas

Francis Cajas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Cajas
"Excelente servicio y agente muy profesionales!!"
Profile photo of Sheylla Hernandez

Sheylla Hernandez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheylla Hernandez
"Team is super friendly and helpful! Love Nancy! Goes out of her way to be accommodating and SO patient"
Profile photo of Jeff Kimma

Jeff Kimma

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kimma
"What a great group of professional and welcoming staff! Team member Liz Sherwood seamlessly moved our accounts from another insurer to Catherine Ryan State Farm, and with better pricing as well. From the lost art of customer service, Catherine’s team not only greeted us with smiles, but quickly answered all our questions about our new policies. We’re looking forward to a long relationship with Catherine and Liz at State Farm."
Profile photo of Dennis Meisner

Dennis Meisner

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Meisner
"Great service, my salesman made the call to get my new car insured and within minutes it was done."
Profile photo of phil giorgio

phil giorgio

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil giorgio
"Catherine Ryan’s office is very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Robert Maresco

Robert Maresco

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Maresco
"Nice people, very patient and I saved quite a bit. Catherine, Liz and Luke were super."
Profile photo of Brett Jump

Brett Jump

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Jump
"Nothing but the best experience with state farm! Extremely personable! Catherine is the best to work with!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Love Reyanna

Love Reyanna

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love Reyanna
"Catherine and the other agents were extremely sweet. She's so classy and has an inviting warming soul. The other agents respected her with grace and was fast and speedy with the process. I literally was in and out. Mind you it was extremely clean and she had blooming flowers which means she has a green thumb. She's the type of agent you walk down the run way with. I adore her encouraging spirit and professional outlook to life . Great experience. 😎"
Profile photo of Ashley Keefer

Ashley Keefer

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Keefer
"Thank you for letting North East Ford put in a flyer stand."
Profile photo of Meghan Duval

Meghan Duval

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Meghan Duval
"The worst part of my auto accident was dealing with State Farm. The other driver, the police, the hospital were all great and efficient, State Farm’s administrative errors left me on the street with my car for 5 hours. But they are plenty good at collecting their new 15% higher fees. We are all deserve better than State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Telmer

Eric Telmer

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Telmer
"I had a great experience here! Luke was very helpful in getting me auto insurance and the whole staff was very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jess “Jess” Bennett

Jess “Jess” Bennett

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess “Jess” Bennett
"Liz referred us to Luke since she was on vacation this week Luke was fabulous and answered all my questions about my new teen driver Met Catherine today while signing paper work and she was full of personality and chatted with my teens about dirt bikes"
Profile photo of Stacey Foley

Stacey Foley

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Foley
"Thank you for allowing North East Ford for having a flyer stand with our coupons. Next time I need a quote I will come in and see you."
Profile photo of Tanner Ferrari

Tanner Ferrari

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Ferrari
"This agency has helped me tremendously with saving money on my auto and home insurance. They’re customer service is top notch and they take their time in helping me with any questions I have. I will be referring them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Gumby 016

Gumby 016

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gumby 016
"Luke was great! Meeting him as a customer of mine then networking with him."